providing mental health &
substance abuse  services for
the people of Alameda County ...  
   

Click here to go to homepage!

2000 Embarcadero Cove, Suite 400, Oakland, CA  94606
Phone: (510) 567-8100    Driving Directions

   Advanced Search   

Quality Improvement Get e-mail updates when this information changes.

   
Welcome to the Quality Improvement webpage

The goals of the Quality Improvement Program are to establish and maintain a systematic process for monitoring and tracking key indicators for client care and administrative support functions; support organizational decision-making; implement and evaluate ongoing quality improvement activities across ACBHCS; develop communication strategies to share information with providers and other appropriate stakeholders; and create quality improvement capability across programs and services.

Quality Improvement consists of the following programs:


What’s New


Quality Improvement Plan


Quality Improvement Resources & Tools


California External Quality Review Organization (CAEQRO)

  • CAEQRO Report - FY 2011-12


Contact Quality Improvement Staff

Toni Tullys
Director, Quality Improvement Program
ttullys@acbhcs.org
Office: 510.639.1209
Gigi Crowder
Cultural Competency/Ethnic Services Manager
GCrowder@acbhcs.org
Office: 510.777.2118
  
Sean Jara
Quality Improvement Coordinator
sjara@acbhcs.org
Office: 510.383.-1776
Margaret Walkover MPH
Director of Wellness Recovery and Resiliency
mwalkover@acbhcs.org
Office: 510.383.1781
  
Linda Truong
Quality Improvement Administrative Assistant
ltruong@acbhcs.org
Office: 510.383.1777
Paul Takayanagi
Training Officer
ptaka@achbcs.org
Office: 510.639.1373
  
 
 
 
 
Sanjida Mazid
Workforce Development Manager
smazid@acbhcs.org
Office: 510.567.8071