Alameda County Behavioral Health Services Agency

2000 Embarcadero Cove, Suite 400 Oakland, CA 94606 Tel: 510-567-8100, Fax: (510) 567-8180

Driving Directions


Administration

Director: Carol Burton, Interim Director
2000 Embarcadero Cove, Suite 400, Oakland, CA 94606
Email: Carol.Burton2@acgov.org
Tel: 510-567-8100 Fax: (510) 567-8180
Deputy Director: James Wagner, LMFT, LPCC, Deputy Director
Email: James.Wagner@acgov.org Tel: 510-567-8100 Fax: (510) 567-8130
County Alcohol and Drug Program
Interim Administrator: Nathan Hobbs
Email: Nathan.Hobbs2@acgov.org Tel: 510-567-8127 Fax: (510) 567-8130
Adult Forensic Behavioral Health (AFBH)
Director: Yvonne Jones 5325 Broder Blvd., Dublin, CA 94568
Email: Yvonne.Jones@acgov.org Tel: (925) 551-6740 Fax: (925) 551-6727
Conditional Release Program
Director: Yvonne Jones 2055 Fairmont Drive, San Leandro, CA 94578
Email: Yvonne.Jones@acgov.org Tel:(510) 667-3950 Fax: (510) 667-3903
Office of Ethnic Services
Manager: Javarré Wilson, MPH
Email: Javarre.Wilson@acgov.org Tel: (510) 777-2118 Fax: (510) 567-8130
Office of Consumer Relations
Manager: Khatera Aslami-Tamplen
Email: Khatera.Aslami@acgov.org Tel: (510) 567-8102 Fax: (510) 383-2756
Office of Family Relations
Manager: Rosa Warder
Email: Rosa.Warder@acgov.org Tel: (510) 567-8037 Fax: (510) 567-8180  


Mental Health Services Act

Division Director: Tracy Hazelton, MPH
2000 Embarcadero Cove, Suite 400, Oakland, CA 94606
Email: Tracy.Hazelton@acgov.org Tel: (510) 567-8100 Fax: (510) 567-8130
Senior MHSA Planner: Vacant
Please contact the MHSA Division Director for questions or information
Prevention & Early Intervention (PEI) Coordinator: Currently Vacant
Please contact the MHSA Division Director for questions or information
Workforce, Education & Training (WET) Manager: Sanjida Mazid
Tel: (510) 567-8071 Fax: (510) 567-8155
Housing Director: Robert Ratner, MPH, MD
Tel: (510) 891-8925 Fax: (877) 341-5867
Mental Health Board Admin Liaison: Sarah Linder
Tel: (510) 567-8100 Fax: (510) 567-8130  


Adult and Older Adult System of Care

Director: Kate Jones
2000 Embarcadero Cove, Suite 400, Oakland, CA 94606
Email: Katherine.Jones@acgov.org Tel: (510) 567-8100 Fax: (510) 567-8130
Assistant Director: Jennifer Mullane
Email: Jennifer.Mullane@acgov.org Tel: (510) 567-8100 Fax: (510) 567-8130
Older Adult Division
Division Director: Lillian Schaechner
Email: Lillian.Schaechner@acgov.org Tel: (510) 567-8100 Fax: (510) 567-8130
Vocational Program
Interim Director: Theresa Razzano
7200 Bancroft Ave, Suite 125-B, Oakland
Email: Theresa.Razzano@acgov.org Tel: (510) 777-4240 Fax: (510) 777-4244
Alameda Community Support Center
2325 Clement Ave. Suite B, Alameda, CA 94501 Tel: (510) 522-4668 Fax: (510) 521-6729
Eden Community Support Center
2045 Fairmont Dr., San Leandro, CA 94578 Tel: (510) 667-7500 Fax: (510) 667-7711
Oakland Community Support Center
7200 Bancroft Ave., Suite 125-A, Oakland, CA 94605 Tel: (510) 777-3800 Fax: (510) 777-3806
Tri-City Community Support Center
39155 Liberty St., Suite G710, Fremont, CA 94538 Tel: (510) 795-2434 Fax: (510) 793-3972
Valley Community Support Center
3730 Hopyard Rd., Pleasanton, CA 94588 Tel: (925) 551-6851 Fax: (925) 417-0947


Child and Young Adult System of Care

Director: Lisa Carlisle
2000 Embarcadero Cove, Suite 400, Oakland, CA 94606
Email: Lisa.Carlisle@acbhcs.org Tel: (510) 567-8132 Fax: (510) 567-8130
Assistant Director: Damon Eaves, LCSW
Email: Damon.Eaves@acgov.org Tel: (510) 567-8132 Fax: (510) 567-8130
Transition Age Youth Division
Interim Division Director: Sun Hyung Lee
Email: Sunhyung.Lee@acgov.org Tel: (510) 567-8100 Fax: (510) 567-8130
Children's Specialized Services
7200 Bancroft Ave, Suite 125, Oakland, CA 94607
Clinical Manager: Linda Hunt
Email: linda.hunt@acgov.org Tel: (510) 383-5063
Chief Psychologist: Elizabeth Uno
Email: elizabeth.uno@acgov.org Tel: (510) 383-5064
Early Childhood MH Services
Clinical Supervisor: Deb Yates
Email: deb.yates@acgov.org Tel: (510) 481-4203
500 Davis Street, Suite 120, San Leandro, CA 94577
EPSDT Coordination
EPSDT Coordinator: Lisa Carlisle
Email: lisa.carlisle@acgov.org Tel: (510) 567-8171
2000 Embarcadero Cove, Suite 400, Oakland, CA 94606
Guidance Clinic
Clinical Manager: Yahru Baruti
Email: yahru.baruti@acgov.org Tel: (510) 667-7716
2200 Fairmont Dr., San Leandro, CA 94578
Eden Children's Services
Clinical Manager: Catherine Franck
Email: catherine.franck@acgov.org Tel: (510) 667-7716
2045 Fairmont Dr., San Leandro, CA 94578
Oakland Children's Services
Interim Manager: Marguerite White
Email: marguerite.wilhite@acgov.org Tel: (510) 522-255 Fax: (510) 777-3880
7200 Bancroft Ave, Suite 125, Oakland, CA 94605
Tri-City Children's Center
39155 Liberty St., Suite G710, Fremont, CA 94538 Tel: (510) 795-2434 Fax: (510) 793-3972
Valley Children's Center
Clinical Manager: Catherine Franck
Email: catherine.franck@acgov.org Tel: (925) 560-5880
3730 Hopyard Rd., Pleasanton, CA 94588


Finance

Finance Director: Cecilia Serrano
2000 Embarcadero Cove, Suite 400, Oakland, CA 94606
Email: cecilia.serrano@acgov.org Tel: 510-383-1517 Fax: (510) 383-1584
Assistant Finance Director: Vacant


Human Resources

Director: Jet Chapman
500 Davis, Suite 120, San Leandro, CA 94606
Email: Jet.Chapman@acgov.org Tel: (510) 481-4277 Fax: (510) 481-3799
Deputy Director: Laura Sanders, MPA
Email: Laura.Sanders@acgov.org Tel: (510) 481-4291 Fax: (510) 481-3799
BHCS Departmental Officer: Shelisa Jackson
Email: Shelisa.Jackson@acgov.org Tel: (510) 481-3791 Fax: (510) 481-3799


Information Systems - Technology Services

Deputy Director: Natalie Courson
1900 Embarcadero Cove, Suite 400, Oakland, CA 94606
Email: Natalie.Courson@acgov.org Tel: (510) 567-8160 Fax: (510) 567-8161
Information Systems Support Desk: (510) 567-8181 (3-8181)


Office of Quality Management

Director: Rudy Arrieta
2000 Embarcadero Cove, Suite 305, Oakland, CA 94606
Email: Rudy.Arrieta@acgov.org Tel: (510) 567-8100 Fax: (510) 567-8277
Quality Assurance Administrator: Vacant
Tel: (510) 383-1360 (3-1360) Fax: (510) 639-1346 QIC: 22711
Utilization Management Interim Director: Karen Capece
Tel: (510) 567-8141 (3-8141) Fax: (510) 567-8148 (3-8148) QIC: 22711
ACCESS Program
Manager: Barbara Saler
2000 Embarcadero Cove, Suite 205 Oakland, CA 94606 Tel: (800) 491-9099 Fax: (510) 346-1083 (8-1083)
Consumer Assistance – (800) 779-0787  


Office of the Medical Director

Director: Aaron Chapman, MD
2000 Embarcadero Cove, Suite 400, Oakland, CA 94606
Email: Aaron.Chapman@acgov.org Tel: (510) 567-8111 Fax: (510) 567-6850
Deputy Director: Melissa Vallas, MD
2000 Embarcadero Cove, Suite 400, Oakland, CA 94606
Email: Melissa.Vallas@acgov.org Tel: (510) 567-8111 Fax: (510) 567-6850
Director of Pharmacy Services: Charles Raynor, Pharm. D.
Email: Charles.Raynor@acgov.org Tel: (510) 567-8111 Fax: (510) 567-6850
Integrated Health Care Services
Division Director: Stephanie Lewis
Email: Stephanie.Lewis@acgov.org Tel: (510) 567-8100 Fax: (510) 567-8130
Crisis Response Program
Division Director: Vacant
Crisis Response Program - North County
7200 Bancroft Avenue, Suite 125A, Oakland, CA 94605 Tel: (510) 383-5020 Fax: (510) 383-5022
Mobile Evaluation Team (MET)
Eastmont Center Tel: (510) 383-5018 (3-5018) Fax: (510) 410-7177
Mobile Crisis Team (MCT) Embarcadero Cove Tel: (510) 383-1776 (510) 383-1707
Crisis Response Program - South County
409 Jackson Street, Suite 100, Hayward, CA 94544 Tel: (510) 891-5600 Fax: (510) 891-5625
Crisis Response Program-Valley
Tel: (925) 560-5880 Tie Line: 4-5897 Fax: (925) 417-0947 Cell: (510) 406-5676
Crisis Response Program-Tri-City Tel: (510) 795-2487 Fax: (510) 793-3972  


Organizational Chart

Organizational Chart